Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 259 reviews
Front Door installation in Schaumburg, IL
Thank you for the professional installation of our new front door and skylights. The installers were on time, checked that the product was correct, and came with 20 years experience. That experience shows. I'll be returning to Woodland for new windows in the future.
March 07, 2017
Pat W. - Schaumburg, IL 60193
purchase and installation of Pella sliding door in Bloomingdale, IL
Outstanding service. The sales contact, installation team, and customer service people provide great service. There was a small issue with the toe security latch and Woodland service was scheduled quickly. The issue was resolved quickly and was result of new frame & stripping needing to settle in. Very satisfied and I highly recommend Woodland.
February 15, 2017
Elaine - Bloomingdale, IL 60108
Installation of replacement windows in St. Charles, IL
Beginning help from various inside personnel. Then a visit by Mike Marsh who made suggestions and detailed what and when work would be completed, then provided a "No Pressure Quote". On schedule Nick, Brian and Ben arrived on time with our new Marvin windows. The exterior was a perfect match to our homes color scheme, the interior trim work is better than new as the perfect custom match to our 40+ year old interior stain. The crew answered all our questions and when they left the work area was picked up and clean.
February 13, 2017
Mike Philiben - St. Charles, IL 60175
New Front Door, and 6 Replacement windows in Carpentersville, IL
100% satisfied. Woodland is a top of the line company. They made the process easy and there was no pressure to buy. The installation crew was very respectful, professional, and answered any questions we had during the process. They worked fast and efficient. It was a great experience.
December 23, 2016
Nathan - Carpentersville, IL 60110
22 replacement windows in St. Charles, IL
I'm very happy with our new windows the product is everything our salesman said it would be. The installation crew did a wonderful job, they were professional, friendly and respectful of our home. I would recommend this company to everyone I know.
December 19, 2016
Diana Taksony - St. Charles, IL 60174
Windows Installation in Aurora, IL
We saw a great, knowledgeable sales person, and a nice showroom with helpful people. In the long wait (>12 weeks) between ordering and installation there was some miscommunication working through the HOA approval and letting us know when the actual installation date would be scheduled (occurred only a couple weeks before installation, no confirmation the day before until we called). The installation went smoothly and well, with professional workers. The product seems (writing this review shortly after installation) to be just what we wanted -- great windows! The installation crew kept the inside of the home tidy and were polite. They did, however, leave a ton of metal strips, screws, and other debris in our yard, garage, and driveway. I wish they had cleaned up rather than me using the last hour of daylight picking this stuff up to avoid a flat tire. Overall, and outdoor clean-up aside, I'm happy with the experience and will likely go back to finish the rest of our windows in the near future.
December 09, 2016
Alex - Aurora, IL 60502
New windows throughout whole house in Elgin, IL
We would rate it Five star. We are very happy with the new windows. The guys were great and very careful with covering the carpet and cleaning up
December 02, 2016
Sandy H. - Elgin, IL 60123
Installed new bedroom slider window and new sliding glass door for balcony. in Forest Park, IL
I couldn't be happier with the new bedroom window and balcony sliding door (Woodland's own product)in my small condo unit. Along with everything else, the sound mitigation is wonderful. They look so lovely, too, and improve the appearance of the whole place. The installation process was excellent. The gentlemen installers showed up right on time; did a masterful job - with professionalism AND good humor; hardly took a break for lunch so the project was completed quickly; and they cleaned up BEAUTIFULLY! I will recommend this company far and wide. I especially appreciated the good attention and consideration that Woodland showed to me even though this was a small project. Very classy company! Thanks everyone.
December 02, 2016
Shell - Forest Park, IL 60130
Replacement Windows (Andersen) in Des Plaines, IL
Jeff and his crew were great! He answered any questions I had and the installation went very smoothly.
November 15, 2016
Susan A. - Des Plaines, IL 60016
2 Tru Temp Doors, 1 Marvin Window in Lake Zurich, IL
Excellent quality product, excellent installation. I will definitely use them again.
November 12, 2016
Chris N - Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Back to Top