Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 306 reviews
Window Installation in Elgin, IL
I am very pleased with the installation . Actually, pleased to the point that I have ordered new windows for the remainder of the house and look forward to the same quality service that I received on the first order.
Larry R - Elgin, IL 60124
February 14, 2019
New Door in Arlington Heights, IL
We are very happy with our new Door. It was very noticeable during the cold spell several weeks ago. We have had many compliments. We were also very satisfied with the installation team. Five stars!!!
Greg P - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
February 15, 2019
Replacement Windows in St. Charles, IL
So far we are very satisfied with everything. It is so nice to be able to stand in front of a window on these cold days and not feel a breeze! As far as ease of opening, closing, etc. we have not done any of that yet because of the time of year. So far, so good!
Verna L - St. Charles, IL 60174
February 16, 2019
New Doors in Homewood, IL
We are 100% pleased with our new doors, and couldn’t be happier with the appearance as well as the quality of the products.
Amy C - Homewood, IL 60430
February 27, 2019
New Windows in Chicago, IL
We are extremely happy with our new windows, the installation, and the professional staff. Thank you for everything!
Jeff R - Chicago, IL 60647
March 07, 2019
Window Replacement in Downers Grove, IL
You guys killed it, looks great. I have a few more windows that I’ll have you do within the next year or two.
Jeremy S - Downers Grove, IL 60515
April 26, 2019
Marvin Windows in Naperville, IL
We are very pleased with our Marvin windows. Several years ago, our friends recommended Woodland to us. We are very glad we decided to work with your crew from start to finish. When we came into the showroom, we were greeted by a friendly young lady and Rano who answered our numerous questions. While at our house to measure, Jeff suggested some window options we had not thought to do. He was also able to find a house close by that had the simulated divided windows we were interested in. We were very grateful to be able to look at the windows before we made our BIG purchase. Joe was a great help when we had a problem matching the stain for our new casing in advance of the installation. Your stain people were even kind enough to mix stain for my husband after all the problems we had with local paint stores. The installation went very smoothly (Thank God) and when we had a few minor problems with some of our screens, the man who came out was very knowledgeable and friendly. Because everyone involved was friendly and knowledgeable, we had a stress free experience. Thanks to all the staff at Woodland who worked on our project.
Jim And Karen G - Naperville, IL 60564
August 06, 2019
Door Installation in Orland Hills, IL
We are extremely pleased with our new door and as always with Woodland and team. You always exceed our expectations. We will be ordering the next two bow windows in the near future.
Brian T - Orland Hills, IL 60477
August 09, 2019
Windows in HOFFMAN EST, IL
We are beyond happy about our windows. The quality of the windows and the installation far exceeded our expectations. The men that installed the windows were very friendly and extremely thorough throughout the installation of each window. Next year, we are hoping that we will be financially able to replace the two windows in our family room. Probably sometime in May is when I was thinking of calling Woodland. All of you at Woodland are the best and look forward to dealing with the staff once again.
Donna W - HOFFMAN EST, IL 60120
September 27, 2019
Window Installation in HOFFMAN EST, IL
Thank you, as far as I can see and have experienced, the installation went great and have not seen any problems. Naturally, if I see something that needs repair, I will call and let you know. The lead installer (I think Jeff is his name) was friendly, answered all questions, gave us things to look for and was both an excellent installer and very professional.
Bob C - HOFFMAN EST, IL 60010
September 27, 2019

Back to Top