Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 284 reviews
Bedroom windows installed in Schaumburg, IL
very professional Company. we would certainly recommend Woodland windows to anyone that needs new windows or doors. the installers Rick and Peter arrived on time at our home. They did an excellent job and were very professional. we will use them again.
May 03, 2018
Karen McGill - Schaumburg, IL 60193
Purchase of new patio door-Marvin in Elk Grove VillageG, IL
Saw door at office on Lake St. Very impressed with quality. Installation was done today very professionally. We are very pleased with the new door and great job of installation.
April 17, 2018
Emerson Ladd - Elk Grove VillageG, IL 60007
Window replacements in New Lenox, IL
Terrific again. This is Woodland's third installation of Marvin products in our house: (1 time) patio door and (2 times) multiple windows. Each time the sales personnel and installation personnel have been responsive and easy to do business with. Would recommend Woodland to anyone without hesitation.
April 16, 2018
New Lenox John - New Lenox, IL 60451
Installation of replacement 11 casement windows, sliding patio door and front door in Palatine, IL
We chose Woodland for a variety of reasons: they offer a broad variety of products and manufacturers to fit our needs and budget; their staff are polite, no-pressure/no haggle professionals and their experienced and expert installers are Woodland employees, not sub-contracted labor; also Woodland is a reputable, family owned local business. From beginning to end of our project, we understood the process, timeline, cost and we are thoroughly satisfied with the products and services WOODLAND delivered.
April 10, 2018
Irene & Steve - Palatine, IL 60067
Installation of door to garage in Wheaton, IL
My experience with Woodland Windows was great. They helped me choose the new door for entry to my garage and were knowledgable of the codes to follow. Installation was very professional. The new door looks very nice. I'm completely satisfied.
February 19, 2018
Carol - Wheaton, IL 60189
Replacement of Front Windows in Inverness, IL
The whole process was easy and smooth. Everyone we dealt with from the salesperson, to the store employee, to the installers were very professional and answered all of our questions. We are very pleased with our windows!
February 16, 2018
Enza - Inverness, IL 60010
Installed new Marvin sliding patio door in ChicagoChicago, IL
The whole process - onsite estimate, explanation of design and options, installation, professionalism of the install crew - were all top notch. My wife and I are completely satisfied with our experience shopping with Woodland Windows and Doors. We will definitely shop with this company when we have other home needs.
February 13, 2018
Patrick Hayes - ChicagoChicago, IL 60655
New Bay Window in Elmhurst, IL
Very impressed with our new window!! From the initial consultation with Ken, to the installation we couldn't have asked for better service and product!! The gentlemen that installed the window were truly professional, knowledgeable, and took great care to make sure everything was done correctly. Great experience and would highly recommend Woodland Windows & Doors. Thank you Ken and Crew
February 09, 2018
Chris & Mary - Elmhurst, IL 60126
Installed new door in Schaumburg, IL
Our experience with Woodland was excellent. Everyone we dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. Sam and Jeff were great when we were ordering the doors. Dan came to measure. Rick and Peter installed the door . The job exceeded our expectations. I
January 16, 2018
Joseph Tomaso - Schaumburg, IL 60193
Installed door in Oak Park, IL
Although it took just over three months from date of order to install, the installation was GREAT. The customer service was also excellent when I called to check up on the door order and date of installation. The installers were friendly and took great care of our property. They installed the door on a COLD 20 degree day in Oak Park and they were respectful of keeping my house warm and clean!!! I will certainly use them again on my next door.
December 14, 2017
Debi - Oak Park, IL 60302

Back to Top