Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 291 reviews
New windows in Lake Barrington , IL
From start to finish the staff at Woodland Windows demonstrated a level of professionalism that ,unfortunately is not the norm today. From the sales representative, to the support staff, to the installers nothing was left to chance, including assistants with my paper work, for our HOA. Through the entire installation process the workers were respectful of my home and my wellbeing. Taking care to insure that the end results would be very satisfactory...and they are!!! One personal note a family emergency occurred during the installation process and I felt so comfortable with this team that I left them in charge. They demonstrate a level of concern that was very special and greatfully appreciated.
Margi Steiner - Lake Barrington , IL 60010
February 17, 2019
Sunroom Windows and Doors in Bartlett, IL
Woodland's team helped redo my entire sunroom top to bottom -- new windows, sliders and skylights. Very professional from start to finish. I had used Woodland before (15 years ago for my entire house) and was completely satisfied then, which is why I used them again for this project.
Bobbi Kraklio - Bartlett, IL 60103
February 12, 2019
Installation of Rear Door and Storm Door in La Grange, IL
Very pleased with our back door and storm door. Quality products. Installation was excellent. Love the blinds inside the glass and the ease of operation. Also, the sliding screen on the storm door. Heard about you folks on Moody Bible on the radio. God Bless!
Tom R - La Grange, IL 60525
January 16, 2019
Door replacement in Chicago, IL
My experience with Woodland was exceptional. From the first visit to the beautiful showroom, to the day the doors were installed, each associate was patient and personable and provided exemplary customer service. I especially appreciated the time take to explain the options and choices, not just for the door selection but installation as well. The communication throughout the waiting period was consistent and any calls/emails were responded to quickly. The end product is not only beautiful, but also more energy efficient (I can feel the difference in the hallways!). My 98 year old house looks so much better with the Woodland touch. Next project: windows!
Patti - Chicago, IL 60630
January 04, 2019
Door Replacement in Bartlett, IL
We had two doors replaced on the rear of our home. The Woodland team performed excellently from the initial sales process through the installation. Entire experience was positive and we look forward to doing more work with Woodland in the future.
Tony F. - Bartlett, IL 60103
January 02, 2019
Installed new double window in Wheaton, IL
We have used Woodland for years. The quality of their workmanship and products are excellent. Highly recommend.
Dave - Wheaton, IL 60189
January 02, 2019
Window installation in Elgin, IL
Purchased 2 picture and 4 double hung Marvin windows from Woodland. Very impressed with the whole experience. Kept me informed throughout the entire process including follow up after installation. Installation team was professional, efficient, and courteous. Extremely satisfied with the people, process, and product.
Larry Rosenbaum - Elgin, IL 60124
December 22, 2018
Sliding Doors in Chicago, IL
Woodland replaced two sliding glass doors – one Marvin Infinity and one Pella Designer Series – and seven windows – all Marvin Infinity. The installers did a great job. Two crews came on the first two days, and one crew on the third day. Although the windows and doors were rather expensive, I thought the quality was worth it and the guys did a great job installing everything. I also gave Woodland Windows & Doors a 5-STAR Yelp review!
Louise W - Chicago, IL 60614
November 19, 2018
Taken from
Replacement Windows in Schaumburg, IL
I am SO glad I had Woodland Windows & Doors replace the windows in my home. From the first time I went to their showroom and met Ryan Velky to Joe who did the final measurements, I felt comfortable with the professional way they presented themselves. Ryan was the rep. that I dealt with, he was very knowledgeable, answered my questions and follow up on others. The day of the install the crew arrived on time, covered all floors and proceeded in an efficient manner. I’d like to thank the installers, Nick, Ben, Ed and Daryl, they were all awesome and a pleasure to have in my home. My Marvin windows are a wonderful addition and Woodland made it all possible and were true to their word on everything they told me. . I also gave Woodland Windows & Doors a 5-STAR Yelp review! THANK YOU Woodland !!!
Sue S - Schaumburg, IL 60194
November 19, 2018
Taken from
Window Replacement in Arlington Heights, IL
We purchased a home that needed all windows replaced. After getting our 1st estimate from a major dealer we decided to call Woodland after talking to a neighbor. A very pleasant lady set us up with an appointment and Phillip Mariotti met us at the home and gave us a thorough explanation of the windows we had selected and how they would be installed. After his presentation we know this was the company for us. This week the crews of Rick, Peter, Nick and Ben came and did an outstanding job of installation, demonstration, and clean up. We couldn’t be more happy with our choice of Woodland and Marvin and will recommend them to all of our neighbors. All this and their price was more than competitive!. We also gave Woodland Windows & Doors a 5-STAR Yelp review!
Bruce And Bette K - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
November 19, 2018
Taken from

Back to Top