Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 271 reviews
Window Replacement in Lake Barrington, IL
Woodland Windows and Doors did a fabulous job with our full window replacement. From the start to finish of our project, everyone was very professional, courteous, and considerate. I highly recommend Woodland Windows and Doors.
October 02, 2017
Allison A. - Lake Barrington, IL 60010
Patio door in Elk Grove Village, IL
Service was exemplary from start to finish. At the store, employees were easy to work with and pleasant too! Installation was quick with total clean up along the way. All old materials were taken away. I would definitely was Woodland again!
September 25, 2017
Kathy - Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
one window and one terrace door replaced in River Forest, IL
Pleasant experience
September 10, 2017
Jean - River Forest, IL 60305
Window replacement in Elgin, IL
WONDERFUL!! I would recommend them to anyone who asked. In fact I already did!! Beautiful product, excellent service and very professional workers. Thank you to Rick, Nick, Peter, Jeff and all the rest!!
September 08, 2017
Paul - Elgin, IL 60123
Front Door Installation in Lake Zurich, IL
Thank you for the professional installation of our new front door, the installers, Ed and Darryl, were great and their experience shows. It was a very pleasant experience. I would absolutely recommend Woodland Windows & Doors to family and friends.
August 26, 2017
Ernie C. - Lake Zurich, IL 60047
Window installation in Winfield, IL
I like the respect for me and my home that the workers installing the windows as well as staff on the phone show. When one of the new windows developed a problem, Woodland honored the warranty and replaced the glass which had failed.
August 24, 2017
Jackson - Winfield, IL 60190
Replaced Entry Doors in Westchester, IL
The doors look great! Very pleased with the installation and the crew that installed! Highly recommend Woodland and their products!
August 12, 2017
Ruth And Tom Rexing - Westchester, IL 60154
Window replacement in Chicago, IL
This is the third time we have used Woodland for our sliding doors and window replacements. Their products and service were top quality each time! Salesmen Ken and Phil Mariotti were no pressure; they worked with me to find the right solutions. This time the installers were Jeff and Brad. They were so professional, polite and respectful of my home. I was amazed at how quiet and efficient they were! Also showed up exactly on time each day. The eye to detail and quality of their work was excellent. I love my new windows. Thanks again, Woodland!
August 08, 2017
Deb - Chicago, IL 60614
Patio door in Bartlett, IL
excellent service neat and polite. we are very pleased
August 01, 2017
Hoffmans - Bartlett, IL 60103
Front Door and Storm Door in Addison, IL
From the Salesroom to the Installation - it was a very pleasant experience. I would Highly recommend Woodland to everyone. They are a Class Act!
June 13, 2017
Dean - Addison, IL 60101

Back to Top