Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 287 reviews
Door Replacement in Bartlett, IL
We had two doors replaced on the rear of our home. The Woodland team performed excellently from the initial sales process through the installation. Entire experience was positive and we look forward to doing more work with Woodland in the future.
Tony F. - Bartlett, IL 60103
December 29, 2018
Installed new double window in Wheaton, IL
We have used Woodland for years. The quality of their workmanship and products are excellent. Highly recommend.
Dave - Wheaton, IL 60189
December 28, 2018
Window installation in Elgin, IL
Purchased 2 picture and 4 double hung Marvin windows from Woodland. Very impressed with the whole experience. Kept me informed throughout the entire process including follow up after installation. Installation team was professional, efficient, and courteous. Extremely satisfied with the people, process, and product.
Larry Rosenbaum - Elgin, IL 60124
December 22, 2018
Sliding Doors in Chicago, IL
Woodland replaced two sliding glass doors – one Marvin Infinity and one Pella Designer Series – and seven windows – all Marvin Infinity. The installers did a great job. Two crews came on the first two days, and one crew on the third day. Although the windows and doors were rather expensive, I thought the quality was worth it and the guys did a great job installing everything. I also gave Woodland Windows & Doors a 5-STAR Yelp review!
Louise W - Chicago, IL 60614
February 21, 2018
Taken from
Replacement Windows in Schaumburg, IL
I am SO glad I had Woodland Windows & Doors replace the windows in my home. From the first time I went to their showroom and met Ryan Velky to Joe who did the final measurements, I felt comfortable with the professional way they presented themselves. Ryan was the rep. that I dealt with, he was very knowledgeable, answered my questions and follow up on others. The day of the install the crew arrived on time, covered all floors and proceeded in an efficient manner. I’d like to thank the installers, Nick, Ben, Ed and Daryl, they were all awesome and a pleasure to have in my home. My Marvin windows are a wonderful addition and Woodland made it all possible and were true to their word on everything they told me. . I also gave Woodland Windows & Doors a 5-STAR Yelp review! THANK YOU Woodland !!!
Sue S - Schaumburg, IL 60194
June 07, 2018
Taken from
Window Replacement in Arlington Heights, IL
We purchased a home that needed all windows replaced. After getting our 1st estimate from a major dealer we decided to call Woodland after talking to a neighbor. A very pleasant lady set us up with an appointment and Phillip Mariotti met us at the home and gave us a thorough explanation of the windows we had selected and how they would be installed. After his presentation we know this was the company for us. This week the crews of Rick, Peter, Nick and Ben came and did an outstanding job of installation, demonstration, and clean up. We couldn’t be more happy with our choice of Woodland and Marvin and will recommend them to all of our neighbors. All this and their price was more than competitive!. We also gave Woodland Windows & Doors a 5-STAR Yelp review!
Bruce And Bette K - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
July 15, 2018
Taken from
Andersen Windows in Wheaton, IL
Finished the installation in one day; eight Andersen Series 400 casement windows in two large openings. Very professional / knowledgeable installers who take pride in their work and know what they are doing. Pre-stained wood matched existing molding perfectly and was installed with sharp tight miters. Exterior cut-in to cedar clapboard was crisp and the trim out clean and sharp looking. I also gave Woodland Windows & Doors a 5-STAR Yelp review! Great company to do business with.
Mark T - Wheaton, IL 60189
July 15, 2018
Taken from
Marvin Windows in Itasca, IL
We have used Woodland for new Marvin windows and just recently for a new front door and side lights. Phil, salesperson and Jeff who managed the installation are easy to work with, know their craft and are easy to have in one’s home. This is our third installation and we will use them again. We recommend them without reserve. We also gave Woodland Windows & Doors a 5-STAR Yelp review!
Donald And Susan H - Itasca, IL 60143
January 21, 2018
Taken from
Sliding Glass Door Replacement in Carol Stream, IL
We just had our sliding glass door replaced yesterday from Woodland. The overall service was fantastic starting with the quoting, the measurements and the installation. The guys who installed were professional and you could tell they know what they were doing from the start. I would highly recommend Woodland for any window / door need. We will be redoing windows soon and they will be my first call. We also gave Woodland Windows & Doors a 5-STAR Yelp review! Thanks for everything.
Chris K - Carol Stream, IL 60188
February 23, 2018
Taken from
Bedroom windows installed in Schaumburg, IL
very professional Company. we would certainly recommend Woodland windows to anyone that needs new windows or doors. the installers Rick and Peter arrived on time at our home. They did an excellent job and were very professional. we will use them again.
Karen McGill - Schaumburg, IL 60193
May 03, 2018

Back to Top