Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 326 reviews
Replacement windows in Arlington Heights, IL
The Woodland team replaced 6 bedroom windows and a large kitchen window. We are very pleased with the job and the great two guys who did the work. The kitchen window turned out to be a bigger challenge, but it went in well and looks great. I was particularly pleased with the finished trim and caulking that Jose did. Very neat and precise. Great experience starting with the sales representative to cleanup.
Dan - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
September 22, 2020
Window Installation in Wauconda, IL
I was delighted with my windows and the installation and I will be contacting Woodland to set up an appointment to order the balance of the windows. And I want the same crew for the second install!
Sarah D - Wauconda, IL 60084
August 14, 2020
Window Installation in Lombard, IL
The installation of the windows went smoothly and I am really pleased with the windows. Especially after the high winds on Monday, I am pleased to say the windows have withstood this awful weather. I am a big fan of Woodland Windows. This is the second time your company installed windows for me. When I lived in Addison, I had your company replace all the windows in my home (30+ years ago)-the same amazing service and quality of windows. Definitely 5 stars. And I will recommend Woodland Windows to anyone asking.
Pat N - Lombard, IL 60148
August 05, 2020
Window Installation in Lisle, IL
Thank you, Woodland, all went great! We will be in contact as we get closer to winter to have you back out for an estimate for our 2nd round of windows.
Laura E - Lisle, IL 60532
July 31, 2020
Window Installation in Naperville, IL
Our installation went extremely well; particularly in light of the fact the installation occurred during the shelter-in-place order. The Woodland team was efficient, thorough, and ensured a safe installation for all. We're very satisfied with the quality and professionalism of the work performed, and we look forward to engaging with Woodland in 2021 to complete the remainder of the window replacements on our home.
Philip N - Naperville, IL 60565
July 23, 2020
Window Installation in Elmhurst, IL
Thank you Woodland, our windows are great. As with our last project, we are so happy to have worked with Woodland!
Matt B - Elmhurst, IL 60126
July 03, 2020
Window Installation in HOFFMAN EST, IL
Thank you Woodland, our installation went well and we love the new front door. It looks amazing on the front of the house. Ryan did a great job to meet all my concerns, wants and color for the door.
Tammera M - HOFFMAN EST, IL 60010
July 01, 2020
Pella windows installed in Lake Barrington, IL
Ed and his crew installed 2 sliders and one 3 sectioned window by Pella. I was happy to have them in my house and they did a super job. They cleaned up nicely when they finished and I would be happy to have them again when I do more windows next year. I would give them 5 STARS! Thanks
Sarah Dockery - Lake Barrington, IL 60010
June 29, 2020
Window Installation in Gilberts, IL
Great installer and everything turned out well. Next time I need window, doors or siding will call again or refer anyone else that has a need.
Mark S - Gilberts, IL 60136
May 22, 2020
Window Installation in Itasca, IL
Woodland is the best and most of our first-floor windows and now some on the second have been replaced by Woodland. Great service. Thanks to all!
Donald H - Itasca, IL 60143
May 06, 2020

Back to Top