Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 306 reviews
Door Installation in Park Ridge, IL
Very pleased with door and service. Recommending you to others!
Peggy S - Park Ridge, IL 60068
September 28, 2019
Window Replacement in Arlington Heights, IL
The installation went well. I was happy they were able to use the original framing around the windows. Woodland’s installers were very efficient and cleaned up well afterwards. I’m glad I have working windows! You have a great product.
Karen S - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
November 08, 2019
Andersen Sliding Door in Schaumburg, IL
The Andersen Sliding door is great and the install went pleasantly well. Everyone that visits us comments on how nice the door looks and I’m impressed with the overall performance of the door in terms of feeling solid, smoothness and how well it blocks outdoor noise.
Tony C - Schaumburg, IL 60194
December 30, 2019
Windows and Doors in Elk Grove Village, IL
I LOVE Woodland Windows & Doors. I have purchased all my replacement windows and two sliding patio doors from you. The install was great and want you to know that I feel your installers are FANTASTIC too! They go above & beyond to please the customer!!!
Rose P - Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
December 30, 2019
Door and Screen Door in Bensenville, IL
The new Therma-Tru door and screen door are absolutely wonderful! They close so easily and have a great air seal. It’s such an improvement over the old doors which required a lot of strength to operate. The two installers did an excellent job. Thank you for making the entire process seamless from start to finish. We’ll definitely use Woodland again when we need to do any future door or window replacements.
Mariann F - Bensenville, IL 60106
December 28, 2019
New windows in Lake Barrington , IL
From start to finish the staff at Woodland Windows demonstrated a level of professionalism that ,unfortunately is not the norm today. From the sales representative, to the support staff, to the installers nothing was left to chance, including assistants with my paper work, for our HOA. Through the entire installation process the workers were respectful of my home and my wellbeing. Taking care to insure that the end results would be very satisfactory...and they are!!! One personal note a family emergency occurred during the installation process and I felt so comfortable with this team that I left them in charge. They demonstrate a level of concern that was very special and greatfully appreciated.
Margi Steiner - Lake Barrington , IL 60010
February 17, 2019
Sunroom Windows and Doors in Bartlett, IL
Woodland's team helped redo my entire sunroom top to bottom -- new windows, sliders and skylights. Very professional from start to finish. I had used Woodland before (15 years ago for my entire house) and was completely satisfied then, which is why I used them again for this project.
Bobbi Kraklio - Bartlett, IL 60103
February 12, 2019
Installation of Rear Door and Storm Door in La Grange, IL
Very pleased with our back door and storm door. Quality products. Installation was excellent. Love the blinds inside the glass and the ease of operation. Also, the sliding screen on the storm door. Heard about you folks on Moody Bible on the radio. God Bless!
Tom R - La Grange, IL 60525
January 16, 2019
Door replacement in Chicago, IL
My experience with Woodland was exceptional. From the first visit to the beautiful showroom, to the day the doors were installed, each associate was patient and personable and provided exemplary customer service. I especially appreciated the time take to explain the options and choices, not just for the door selection but installation as well. The communication throughout the waiting period was consistent and any calls/emails were responded to quickly. The end product is not only beautiful, but also more energy efficient (I can feel the difference in the hallways!). My 98 year old house looks so much better with the Woodland touch. Next project: windows!
Patti - Chicago, IL 60630
January 04, 2019
Door Replacement in Bartlett, IL
We had two doors replaced on the rear of our home. The Woodland team performed excellently from the initial sales process through the installation. Entire experience was positive and we look forward to doing more work with Woodland in the future.
Tony F. - Bartlett, IL 60103
January 02, 2019

Back to Top