Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 308 reviews
Marvin Windows in Naperville, IL
We are very pleased with our Marvin windows. Several years ago, our friends recommended Woodland to us. We are very glad we decided to work with your crew from start to finish. When we came into the showroom, we were greeted by a friendly young lady and Rano who answered our numerous questions. While at our house to measure, Jeff suggested some window options we had not thought to do. He was also able to find a house close by that had the simulated divided windows we were interested in. We were very grateful to be able to look at the windows before we made our BIG purchase. Joe was a great help when we had a problem matching the stain for our new casing in advance of the installation. Your stain people were even kind enough to mix stain for my husband after all the problems we had with local paint stores. The installation went very smoothly (Thank God) and when we had a few minor problems with some of our screens, the man who came out was very knowledgeable and friendly. Because everyone involved was friendly and knowledgeable, we had a stress free experience. Thanks to all the staff at Woodland who worked on our project.
Jim And Karen G - Naperville, IL 60564
August 06, 2019
Window Replacement in Downers Grove, IL
You guys killed it, looks great. I have a few more windows that I’ll have you do within the next year or two.
Jeremy S - Downers Grove, IL 60515
April 26, 2019
New Windows in Chicago, IL
We are extremely happy with our new windows, the installation, and the professional staff. Thank you for everything!
Jeff R - Chicago, IL 60647
March 07, 2019
New Doors in Homewood, IL
We are 100% pleased with our new doors, and couldn’t be happier with the appearance as well as the quality of the products.
Amy C - Homewood, IL 60430
February 27, 2019
New windows in Lake Barrington , IL
From start to finish the staff at Woodland Windows demonstrated a level of professionalism that ,unfortunately is not the norm today. From the sales representative, to the support staff, to the installers nothing was left to chance, including assistants with my paper work, for our HOA. Through the entire installation process the workers were respectful of my home and my wellbeing. Taking care to insure that the end results would be very satisfactory...and they are!!! One personal note a family emergency occurred during the installation process and I felt so comfortable with this team that I left them in charge. They demonstrate a level of concern that was very special and greatfully appreciated.
Margi Steiner - Lake Barrington , IL 60010
February 17, 2019
Replacement Windows in St. Charles, IL
So far we are very satisfied with everything. It is so nice to be able to stand in front of a window on these cold days and not feel a breeze! As far as ease of opening, closing, etc. we have not done any of that yet because of the time of year. So far, so good!
Verna L - St. Charles, IL 60174
February 16, 2019
New Door in Arlington Heights, IL
We are very happy with our new Door. It was very noticeable during the cold spell several weeks ago. We have had many compliments. We were also very satisfied with the installation team. Five stars!!!
Greg P - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
February 15, 2019
Window Installation in Elgin, IL
I am very pleased with the installation . Actually, pleased to the point that I have ordered new windows for the remainder of the house and look forward to the same quality service that I received on the first order.
Larry R - Elgin, IL 60124
February 14, 2019
Sunroom Windows and Doors in Bartlett, IL
Woodland's team helped redo my entire sunroom top to bottom -- new windows, sliders and skylights. Very professional from start to finish. I had used Woodland before (15 years ago for my entire house) and was completely satisfied then, which is why I used them again for this project.
Bobbi Kraklio - Bartlett, IL 60103
February 12, 2019
Installation of Rear Door and Storm Door in La Grange, IL
Very pleased with our back door and storm door. Quality products. Installation was excellent. Love the blinds inside the glass and the ease of operation. Also, the sliding screen on the storm door. Heard about you folks on Moody Bible on the radio. God Bless!
Tom R - La Grange, IL 60525
January 16, 2019

Back to Top