Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 326 reviews
Patio Door Installation in Lake Zurich, IL

We found your window and door replacement company on the web and decided to give you a call. We're so glad we did! Our replacement entry door and patio doors look fabulous!

Mike And Sharon O. - Lake Zurich, IL 60047
October 28, 2013
Replacement Windows in Bartlett, IL

My wife and I were very satisfied with the replacement window job on our home. We would definitely work with you guys again on future projects!

Michael And Rhonda M. - Bartlett, IL 60103
October 28, 2013
Door Installation in Bartlett, IL

We drove by your location and decided to give you a call for window and door replacement. We're so glad we did! Our home is only 11 years old, but it was definitely time for a door update. Thanks again!

Joseph And Nicole M. - Bartlett, IL 60103
October 28, 2013
Door Installation in Wheaton, IL

I was very happy with your courteous door replacement sales rep. He showed up on time and I will be sure to use your guys for future jobs around the house.

Phil A. - Wheaton, IL 60189
October 28, 2013
Replacement Windows in Downers Grove, IL

If we ever need entry door replacement, we will use Woodland - and ask for the same sales representative. Thanks for a great job with our replacement windows. We will be recommending your services to friends in the area, as well!

Timothy And Kathy A. - Downers Grove, IL 60515
October 28, 2013
Replacement Windows in Aurora, IL

Thanks for doing such a great job! There were many reasons we chose Woodland - certainly the price was the best! But it was the openness and honesty and knowledge of the replacment window staff that was the most important. The window installation team was awesome!

Cathy B. - Aurora, IL 60504
October 28, 2013
Customer Service in Oak Brook, IL

I was very satisfied with the new door sales rep. He showed up on time and was very knowledgeable about all available products.

Jerry W. - Oak Brook, IL 60523
October 28, 2013
Window Installation in Bartlett, IL

Our window installation crew was great. They were friendly and worked with with us in scheduling when our windows were installed.

Don G. - Bartlett, IL 60103
October 28, 2013
Replacement Windows in Arlington Heights, IL

Woodland Windows was referred to us by a neighbor who had a replacement window job done. We were very happy with the results!

Don And Mariellen L. - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
October 28, 2013
Entry Door Installation in Winfield, IL

I was very satisfied with the entry door installation job and will be using you guys on all future jobs.

Frank D. - Winfield, IL 60190
October 28, 2013

Back to Top