Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 307 reviews
Replacement Windows and Doors in Arlington Heights, IL
With our replacement windows together with the exterior door and bay window you installed two years ago, we now have a Woodland house! We came back because of our past experience!
Henderson And Kathy F. - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
April 24, 2013
Replacement Doors in Winfield, IL
Our replacement storm doors look great. We look forward to doing business again in the near future.
Jim And Peggy M. - Winfield, IL 60190
May 09, 2013
Window Installation in Palatine, IL
Your window installation crew went above and beyond to complete this project to my satisfaction. The crew was especially creative at solving a bay window problem that arose with regard to the window treatments.
Mary D. - Palatine, IL 60074
May 13, 2013
Replacement Doors in Barrington, IL

Happy with the replacement windows and new doors – look forward to working with you again when we do our home addition.

Kris & Cheryl Kaitson - Barrington, IL 60010
June 12, 2013
Bow Window Installation in Downers Grove, IL
I'm very happy with my new bow windows. They make the living room look much brighter and more lively!
Sandy R. - Downers Grove, IL 60515
June 18, 2013
Door Installation in Schaumburg, IL

We will definitely use Woodland in the future for our replacement window work! We are very pleased with how you guys handled our door installation project. 

Eileen M. - Schaumburg, IL 60159
June 19, 2013
Entry Door Installation in Elk Grove Village, IL
Great job with the entry door replacement job, and with matching existing trim exactly and touching up the paint. The door looks like it's always been there!
John G. - Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
July 09, 2013
Replacement Doors in Chicago, IL

I can’t believe you can be “in love” with doors but we are!  They are so beautiful!  They literally have made our home cozy.”

Ian & Penny Hartwell - Chicago, IL 60618
July 17, 2013
Replacement Doors in Chicago, IL
I can't believe you can be 'in love' with doors, but we are! Our replacement doors are so beautiful! They literally have made our home cozy.
Ian H. - Chicago, IL 60611
July 18, 2013
Window Replacement in Glen Ellyn, IL

I don't know if my wife is happier with our new stone fire place or these windows. They really did a superior job. The windows are beautiful.

Larry Nelson - Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
August 03, 2013

Back to Top