Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 289 reviews
Installed door in Oak Park, IL
Although it took just over three months from date of order to install, the installation was GREAT. The customer service was also excellent when I called to check up on the door order and date of installation. The installers were friendly and took great care of our property. They installed the door on a COLD 20 degree day in Oak Park and they were respectful of keeping my house warm and clean!!! I will certainly use them again on my next door.
Debi - Oak Park, IL 60302
December 14, 2017
Replacement of 10 windows in Wheaton, IL
This is 3rd time I have used Woodland. Over the past two years they have replaced 25 windows and this latest job brings the total to 35. The installers are experienced and employees of Woodland, not independent contractors. The entire process from initial measurement and job quote through installation is professional. The installers have a reservoir of experience to draw on and the job gets done right.
Mark Turek - Wheaton, IL 60189
December 01, 2017
Marvin replacement window installation in Winfield, IL
Had five Marvin Windows installed by Woodland, two teams. Absolutely excellent job, craftsmanship was exceptional. Friendly people and clean up was perfect. Definitely a business of professionals with very high standards. My type of people. Look forward in doing future business with them.
Glenn - Winfield, IL 60190
November 24, 2017
Replacement Bay Window in Elgin, IL
We LOVE our new window!! Jeff & Brad did an amazing job & were so incredibly friendly, even while working in the rain. They did an excellent job keeping things clean during & after completing the job. The carpentry work that went along with the job was completely on point. We will definitely be recommending Woodland to everyone that we encounter in need of window & door services! Thank you for providing us with quality product & exceptional work!
Traci Warren - Elgin, IL 60123
October 25, 2017
Window Replacement in Lake Barrington, IL
Woodland Windows and Doors did a fabulous job with our full window replacement. From the start to finish of our project, everyone was very professional, courteous, and considerate. I highly recommend Woodland Windows and Doors.
Allison A. - Lake Barrington, IL 60010
October 02, 2017
Patio door in Elk Grove Village, IL
Service was exemplary from start to finish. At the store, employees were easy to work with and pleasant too! Installation was quick with total clean up along the way. All old materials were taken away. I would definitely was Woodland again!
Kathy - Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
September 25, 2017
one window and one terrace door replaced in River Forest, IL
Pleasant experience
Jean - River Forest, IL 60305
September 10, 2017
Window replacement in Elgin, IL
WONDERFUL!! I would recommend them to anyone who asked. In fact I already did!! Beautiful product, excellent service and very professional workers. Thank you to Rick, Nick, Peter, Jeff and all the rest!!
Paul - Elgin, IL 60123
September 08, 2017
Front Door Installation in Lake Zurich, IL
Thank you for the professional installation of our new front door, the installers, Ed and Darryl, were great and their experience shows. It was a very pleasant experience. I would absolutely recommend Woodland Windows & Doors to family and friends.
Ernie C. - Lake Zurich, IL 60047
August 26, 2017
Window installation in Winfield, IL
I like the respect for me and my home that the workers installing the windows as well as staff on the phone show. When one of the new windows developed a problem, Woodland honored the warranty and replaced the glass which had failed.
Jackson - Winfield, IL 60190
August 24, 2017

Back to Top