Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 326 reviews
Window Installation in Schaumburg, IL
The door is great and the install went pleasantly well. Everyone that visits us comments on how nice the door looks and I’m impressed with the overall performance of the door in terms of feeling solid, smoothness and how well it blocks outdoor noise. Thanks again for a job well done.
Tony C - Schaumburg, IL 60193
December 11, 2019
Window Installation in Bensenville, IL
The new inside door and screen door are absolutely wonderful! They close so easily and have a great air seal. It’s such an improvement over the old doors which required a lot of strength to operate. The two installers did an excellent job. Thank you for making the entire process seamless from start to finish. We’ll definitely use Woodland again when we need to do any future door or window replacements.
Mariann F - Bensenville, IL 60106
December 05, 2019
Window Installation in Arlington Heights, IL
The installation went well. I was happy that the installers were able to use the original framing around the windows. They very efficient and cleaned up well afterwards. I’m glad I have working windows! You have a great product.
Karen S - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
November 19, 2019
Window Replacement in Arlington Heights, IL
The installation went well. I was happy they were able to use the original framing around the windows. Woodland’s installers were very efficient and cleaned up well afterwards. I’m glad I have working windows! You have a great product.
Karen S - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
November 08, 2019
Door Installation in Park Ridge, IL
Very pleased with door and service. Recommending you to others!
Peggy S - Park Ridge, IL 60068
September 28, 2019
Window Installation in HOFFMAN EST, IL
Thank you, as far as I can see and have experienced, the installation went great and have not seen any problems. Naturally, if I see something that needs repair, I will call and let you know. The lead installer (I think Jeff is his name) was friendly, answered all questions, gave us things to look for and was both an excellent installer and very professional.
Bob C - HOFFMAN EST, IL 60010
September 27, 2019
Windows in HOFFMAN EST, IL
We are beyond happy about our windows. The quality of the windows and the installation far exceeded our expectations. The men that installed the windows were very friendly and extremely thorough throughout the installation of each window. Next year, we are hoping that we will be financially able to replace the two windows in our family room. Probably sometime in May is when I was thinking of calling Woodland. All of you at Woodland are the best and look forward to dealing with the staff once again.
Donna W - HOFFMAN EST, IL 60120
September 27, 2019
Door Installation in Orland Hills, IL
We are extremely pleased with our new door and as always with Woodland and team. You always exceed our expectations. We will be ordering the next two bow windows in the near future.
Brian T - Orland Hills, IL 60477
August 09, 2019
Marvin Windows in Naperville, IL
We are very pleased with our Marvin windows. Several years ago, our friends recommended Woodland to us. We are very glad we decided to work with your crew from start to finish. When we came into the showroom, we were greeted by a friendly young lady and Rano who answered our numerous questions. While at our house to measure, Jeff suggested some window options we had not thought to do. He was also able to find a house close by that had the simulated divided windows we were interested in. We were very grateful to be able to look at the windows before we made our BIG purchase. Joe was a great help when we had a problem matching the stain for our new casing in advance of the installation. Your stain people were even kind enough to mix stain for my husband after all the problems we had with local paint stores. The installation went very smoothly (Thank God) and when we had a few minor problems with some of our screens, the man who came out was very knowledgeable and friendly. Because everyone involved was friendly and knowledgeable, we had a stress free experience. Thanks to all the staff at Woodland who worked on our project.
Jim And Karen G - Naperville, IL 60564
August 06, 2019
Window Replacement in Downers Grove, IL
You guys killed it, looks great. I have a few more windows that I’ll have you do within the next year or two.
Jeremy S - Downers Grove, IL 60515
April 26, 2019

Back to Top