Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 291 reviews
Front Door Installation in Lake Zurich, IL
Thank you for the professional installation of our new front door, the installers, Ed and Darryl, were great and their experience shows. It was a very pleasant experience. I would absolutely recommend Woodland Windows & Doors to family and friends.
Ernie C. - Lake Zurich, IL 60047
August 26, 2017
Window installation in Winfield, IL
I like the respect for me and my home that the workers installing the windows as well as staff on the phone show. When one of the new windows developed a problem, Woodland honored the warranty and replaced the glass which had failed.
Jackson - Winfield, IL 60190
August 24, 2017
Replaced Entry Doors in Westchester, IL
The doors look great! Very pleased with the installation and the crew that installed! Highly recommend Woodland and their products!
Ruth And Tom Rexing - Westchester, IL 60154
August 12, 2017
Window replacement in Chicago, IL
This is the third time we have used Woodland for our sliding doors and window replacements. Their products and service were top quality each time! Salesmen Ken and Phil Mariotti were no pressure; they worked with me to find the right solutions. This time the installers were Jeff and Brad. They were so professional, polite and respectful of my home. I was amazed at how quiet and efficient they were! Also showed up exactly on time each day. The eye to detail and quality of their work was excellent. I love my new windows. Thanks again, Woodland!
Deb - Chicago, IL 60614
August 08, 2017
Patio door in Bartlett, IL
excellent service neat and polite. we are very pleased
Hoffmans - Bartlett, IL 60103
August 01, 2017
Front Door and Storm Door in Addison, IL
From the Salesroom to the Installation - it was a very pleasant experience. I would Highly recommend Woodland to everyone. They are a Class Act!
Dean - Addison, IL 60101
June 13, 2017
New Windows in Carol Stream, IL
Amazing Windows & Amazing Customer Service! Everything went smoothly from the ordering to the install. Hit a few glitches along the way, however, they handled everything smoothly from start to finish. Our new our new Windows are amazing!
Maria - Carol Stream, IL 60188
June 04, 2017
Sale and Installation of Windows and Doors in Elk Grove Village, IL
The salesman came to the house and showed us all the windows and door options. We chose the ones we wanted and he showed us the improvements since the old windows were installed. The installers were prompt and they did a wonderful job. they kept the area neat and cleaned up well after installation. they were polite and knew exactly what they had to do. We are completely satisfied with the products and service we received.
John Determann - Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
July 14, 2017
Front Door installation in Schaumburg, IL
Thank you for the professional installation of our new front door and skylights. The installers were on time, checked that the product was correct, and came with 20 years experience. That experience shows. I'll be returning to Woodland for new windows in the future.
Pat W. - Schaumburg, IL 60193
March 09, 2017
purchase and installation of Pella sliding door in Bloomingdale, IL
Outstanding service. The sales contact, installation team, and customer service people provide great service. There was a small issue with the toe security latch and Woodland service was scheduled quickly. The issue was resolved quickly and was result of new frame & stripping needing to settle in. Very satisfied and I highly recommend Woodland.
Elaine - Bloomingdale, IL 60108
February 15, 2017

Back to Top