Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 289 reviews
22 replacement windows in St. Charles, IL
I'm very happy with our new windows the product is everything our salesman said it would be. The installation crew did a wonderful job, they were professional, friendly and respectful of our home. I would recommend this company to everyone I know.
Diana Taksony - St. Charles, IL 60174
December 19, 2016
Windows Installation in Aurora, IL
We saw a great, knowledgeable sales person, and a nice showroom with helpful people. In the long wait (>12 weeks) between ordering and installation there was some miscommunication working through the HOA approval and letting us know when the actual installation date would be scheduled (occurred only a couple weeks before installation, no confirmation the day before until we called). The installation went smoothly and well, with professional workers. The product seems (writing this review shortly after installation) to be just what we wanted -- great windows! The installation crew kept the inside of the home tidy and were polite. They did, however, leave a ton of metal strips, screws, and other debris in our yard, garage, and driveway. I wish they had cleaned up rather than me using the last hour of daylight picking this stuff up to avoid a flat tire. Overall, and outdoor clean-up aside, I'm happy with the experience and will likely go back to finish the rest of our windows in the near future.
Alex - Aurora, IL 60502
December 09, 2016
New windows throughout whole house in Elgin, IL
We would rate it Five star. We are very happy with the new windows. The guys were great and very careful with covering the carpet and cleaning up
Sandy H. - Elgin, IL 60123
December 02, 2016
Installed new bedroom slider window and new sliding glass door for balcony. in Forest Park, IL
I couldn't be happier with the new bedroom window and balcony sliding door (Woodland's own product)in my small condo unit. Along with everything else, the sound mitigation is wonderful. They look so lovely, too, and improve the appearance of the whole place. The installation process was excellent. The gentlemen installers showed up right on time; did a masterful job - with professionalism AND good humor; hardly took a break for lunch so the project was completed quickly; and they cleaned up BEAUTIFULLY! I will recommend this company far and wide. I especially appreciated the good attention and consideration that Woodland showed to me even though this was a small project. Very classy company! Thanks everyone.
Shell - Forest Park, IL 60130
December 02, 2016
Replacement Windows (Andersen) in Des Plaines, IL
Jeff and his crew were great! He answered any questions I had and the installation went very smoothly.
Susan A. - Des Plaines, IL 60016
November 15, 2016
2 Tru Temp Doors, 1 Marvin Window in Lake Zurich, IL
Excellent quality product, excellent installation. I will definitely use them again.
Chris N - Lake Zurich, IL 60047
November 12, 2016
Marvin Windows Installation in Willowbrook, IL
Our experience with woodland was exceptional Including the sale, scheduling and installation, everything went smoothly. Our experience with Nick and Mark, the installation team, was especially pleasant. They were accurate in estimating time of completion, prompt and their work was professional. The cleanup was complete and explanation of operation and warranty was clearly stated, We will be able to recommend your services to everyone.
Betty V - Willowbrook, IL 60527
November 11, 2016
4 New Windows in Park Ridge, IL
Everything went smoothly; installers very nice and easy to work with -answered all my questions. I didn't think to ask how screens were removed, and this info was not provided. Also, noted that energy rating on windows (Marvin Infinity) was not for our zone up here in Chicago - would have liked to have seen that before ordering (Maybe that was discussed initially -a year or so ago, when first estimate was given -can't remember).
Barbara S - Park Ridge, IL 60068
November 10, 2016
Replaced Windows in West Chicago, IL
This is the second time we had windows replaced. The first time was in the spring 2016 for the lower floor windows. This time in the fall 2016 we had three of the upper floor windows replaced. Our selection of windows are Marvin windows because they are the best quality. The Woodland installation team is fantastic. These installers are very professional, respect your home, and do quality work. In fact when we have the county inspector come back for the permit work approval, they commented that if Woodland installed the windows and Marvin is the manufacture they know the windows are top notch and the work was done according to code.
Andrew L - West Chicago, IL 60185
November 04, 2016
New Window Installation, Patio Door Installation in Oak Brook, IL
Team was great! I was working from home during the install and they worked around me so I could participate in conference calls without issues. They cleaned up and always provided status on next steps.
K. Frisco - Oak Brook, IL 60523
October 02, 2016

Back to Top