Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 306 reviews
Replacement Bay Window in Elgin, IL
We LOVE our new window!! Jeff & Brad did an amazing job & were so incredibly friendly, even while working in the rain. They did an excellent job keeping things clean during & after completing the job. The carpentry work that went along with the job was completely on point. We will definitely be recommending Woodland to everyone that we encounter in need of window & door services! Thank you for providing us with quality product & exceptional work!
Traci Warren - Elgin, IL 60123
October 25, 2017
Window Replacement in Lake Barrington, IL
Woodland Windows and Doors did a fabulous job with our full window replacement. From the start to finish of our project, everyone was very professional, courteous, and considerate. I highly recommend Woodland Windows and Doors.
Allison A. - Lake Barrington, IL 60010
October 02, 2017
Patio door in Elk Grove Village, IL
Service was exemplary from start to finish. At the store, employees were easy to work with and pleasant too! Installation was quick with total clean up along the way. All old materials were taken away. I would definitely was Woodland again!
Kathy - Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
September 25, 2017
one window and one terrace door replaced in River Forest, IL
Pleasant experience
Jean - River Forest, IL 60305
September 10, 2017
Window replacement in Elgin, IL
WONDERFUL!! I would recommend them to anyone who asked. In fact I already did!! Beautiful product, excellent service and very professional workers. Thank you to Rick, Nick, Peter, Jeff and all the rest!!
Paul - Elgin, IL 60123
September 08, 2017
Front Door Installation in Lake Zurich, IL
Thank you for the professional installation of our new front door, the installers, Ed and Darryl, were great and their experience shows. It was a very pleasant experience. I would absolutely recommend Woodland Windows & Doors to family and friends.
Ernie C. - Lake Zurich, IL 60047
August 26, 2017
Window installation in Winfield, IL
I like the respect for me and my home that the workers installing the windows as well as staff on the phone show. When one of the new windows developed a problem, Woodland honored the warranty and replaced the glass which had failed.
Jackson - Winfield, IL 60190
August 24, 2017
Replaced Entry Doors in Westchester, IL
The doors look great! Very pleased with the installation and the crew that installed! Highly recommend Woodland and their products!
Ruth And Tom Rexing - Westchester, IL 60154
August 12, 2017
Window replacement in Chicago, IL
This is the third time we have used Woodland for our sliding doors and window replacements. Their products and service were top quality each time! Salesmen Ken and Phil Mariotti were no pressure; they worked with me to find the right solutions. This time the installers were Jeff and Brad. They were so professional, polite and respectful of my home. I was amazed at how quiet and efficient they were! Also showed up exactly on time each day. The eye to detail and quality of their work was excellent. I love my new windows. Thanks again, Woodland!
Deb - Chicago, IL 60614
August 08, 2017
Patio door in Bartlett, IL
excellent service neat and polite. we are very pleased
Hoffmans - Bartlett, IL 60103
August 01, 2017

Back to Top