Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 307 reviews
Replacement Doors in Bowdon, GA

Years ago, Woodland did our double front entry way doors and sidelights. We were very pleased with both products and with your workmanship. That is why we returned to Woodland to have our replacement side door and storm door installed.

Mark And Teryl M. - Bowdon, GA 30108
October 16, 2013
Patio Door Installation in Streamwood, IL

We just got a replacement patio door installed on our Streamwood home. We LOVE the new look! Thanks, Woodland!

George And Eileen M. - Streamwood, IL 60107
October 16, 2013
Entry Door Installation in Winfield, IL

It was a real pleasure working with the entry door installers from Woodland. That's why I plan on using them again for my windows and patio door!

Jack K. - Winfield, IL 60190
October 16, 2013
Replacement Windows in Bloomingdale, IL

Always a great job! We appreciate how easy it is to work with you and we love our replacement windows! Next up? Interior door work!

Molly And Bill H. - Bloomingdale, IL 60108
October 16, 2013
Replacement Windows in Saint Charles, IL

Woodland provided us with replacement garden windows in our kitchen, and we're for sure going to use them for our bay windows in the near future!

Peter And Diane K. - Saint Charles, IL 60174
October 16, 2013
Replacement Windows in Elgin, IL

I'm looking forward to getting replacement bedroom windows very soon! I was completely impressed by the window installers from Woodland!

Debbie W. - Elgin, IL 60120
October 16, 2013
Bay Windows in Elgin, IL

Our replacement bay windows look FANTASTIC on the front of the home! Thanks again for the professional installation work!

Ronald S. - Elgin, IL 60123
October 16, 2013
Bay Window Repair in Medinah, IL

We are completely satisfied with Woodland for correcting the trouble with the bay window. It looks so good now!

Len And Judy B. - Medinah, IL 60157
October 16, 2013
Replacement Windows in Downers Grove, IL

Very satisfied with replacement windows, installation, and service. I will definitely recommend your company to friend and family. Thank you.

Carol F. - Downers Grove, IL 60515
October 16, 2013
Entry Door Installation in Winfield, IL

Our new entry door looks beautiful! Woodland Windows isn't just a window company. They have phenomenal door installers, too!

Mike W. - Winfield, IL 60190
October 16, 2013

Back to Top