Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 326 reviews
Window replacements in New Lenox, IL
Terrific again. This is Woodland's third installation of Marvin products in our house: (1 time) patio door and (2 times) multiple windows. Each time the sales personnel and installation personnel have been responsive and easy to do business with. Would recommend Woodland to anyone without hesitation.
New Lenox John - New Lenox, IL 60451
April 16, 2018
Installation of replacement 11 casement windows, sliding patio door and front door in Palatine, IL
We chose Woodland for a variety of reasons: they offer a broad variety of products and manufacturers to fit our needs and budget; their staff are polite, no-pressure/no haggle professionals and their experienced and expert installers are Woodland employees, not sub-contracted labor; also Woodland is a reputable, family owned local business. From beginning to end of our project, we understood the process, timeline, cost and we are thoroughly satisfied with the products and services WOODLAND delivered.
Irene & Steve - Palatine, IL 60067
April 10, 2018
Installation of door to garage in Wheaton, IL
My experience with Woodland Windows was great. They helped me choose the new door for entry to my garage and were knowledgable of the codes to follow. Installation was very professional. The new door looks very nice. I'm completely satisfied.
Carol - Wheaton, IL 60189
February 19, 2018
Replacement of Front Windows in Inverness, IL
The whole process was easy and smooth. Everyone we dealt with from the salesperson, to the store employee, to the installers were very professional and answered all of our questions. We are very pleased with our windows!
Enza - Inverness, IL 60010
February 16, 2018
Installed new Marvin sliding patio door in ChicagoChicago, IL
The whole process - onsite estimate, explanation of design and options, installation, professionalism of the install crew - were all top notch. My wife and I are completely satisfied with our experience shopping with Woodland Windows and Doors. We will definitely shop with this company when we have other home needs.
Patrick Hayes - ChicagoChicago, IL 60655
February 14, 2018
New Bay Window in Elmhurst, IL
Very impressed with our new window!! From the initial consultation with Ken, to the installation we couldn't have asked for better service and product!! The gentlemen that installed the window were truly professional, knowledgeable, and took great care to make sure everything was done correctly. Great experience and would highly recommend Woodland Windows & Doors. Thank you Ken and Crew
Chris & Mary - Elmhurst, IL 60126
February 09, 2018
Installed new door in Schaumburg, IL
Our experience with Woodland was excellent. Everyone we dealt with was professional and knowledgeable. Sam and Jeff were great when we were ordering the doors. Dan came to measure. Rick and Peter installed the door . The job exceeded our expectations. I
Joseph Tomaso - Schaumburg, IL 60193
January 16, 2018
Installed door in Oak Park, IL
Although it took just over three months from date of order to install, the installation was GREAT. The customer service was also excellent when I called to check up on the door order and date of installation. The installers were friendly and took great care of our property. They installed the door on a COLD 20 degree day in Oak Park and they were respectful of keeping my house warm and clean!!! I will certainly use them again on my next door.
Debi - Oak Park, IL 60302
December 14, 2017
Replacement of 10 windows in Wheaton, IL
This is 3rd time I have used Woodland. Over the past two years they have replaced 25 windows and this latest job brings the total to 35. The installers are experienced and employees of Woodland, not independent contractors. The entire process from initial measurement and job quote through installation is professional. The installers have a reservoir of experience to draw on and the job gets done right.
Mark Turek - Wheaton, IL 60189
December 02, 2017
Marvin replacement window installation in Winfield, IL
Had five Marvin Windows installed by Woodland, two teams. Absolutely excellent job, craftsmanship was exceptional. Friendly people and clean up was perfect. Definitely a business of professionals with very high standards. My type of people. Look forward in doing future business with them.
Glenn - Winfield, IL 60190
November 24, 2017

Back to Top