Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 289 reviews
Patio Door Installation in Carol Stream, IL

We are very satisfied with the entire experience, would definitely recommend and eventually will need windows and door replaced with time allows. This was definitely a wise choice of ours and we are enjoying our patio doors.

Ronald B. - Carol Stream, IL 60132
October 28, 2013
Window and Door Installation in Lisle, IL

This is the 4th time we’ve purchased windows or doors from Woodland. Your installers do high quality work, which we very much appreciate, and they are courteous.

Bill M. - Lisle, IL 60532
October 28, 2013
Window Installation in Park Ridge, IL

Very pleased with the craftsmanship and efficiency of the installers. Also very neat and clean job. Whole operation was very professional.

Claire F. - Park Ridge, IL 60068
October 28, 2013
Window and Door Installation in Chicago, IL

We would like to extend a sincere thank you for the outstanding experience we had with your company.  Every window plus or sliding patio door was replaced by Jeff and Oleg (Oli) the week of September 28, 2010, and we couldn't have been more pleased with the thorough and efficient work they performed.  Not only were they very personable, but their work ethic and workmanship were exemplary.  This was a big undertaking and inconvenience, and they were very accommodating and made a dreaded experience quite pleasant.  Our home was left very neat and the installation was excellent.  These two men are a definite credit to your company and we have and will continue to refer everyone we know to you for their windows and doors.  Again we thank you for a wonderful experience and excellent products.

Dominic And Sandra C - Chicago, IL 60618
October 28, 2013
Window and Door Installation in Lincolnshire, IL

Your company was hired three different times in five years and installation was done very professionally.  Courteous and respectful crew and pricing was consistently competitive.

Greg S - Lincolnshire, IL 60069
October 28, 2013
Window and Door Installation in Barrington, IL

Happy with the windows and doors – look forward to working with you again when we do our addition.

Kris & Cheryl K - Barrington, IL 60010
October 28, 2013
Window Installation in Elgin, IL

They did an excellent job during the installation and cleaned very well when they were finished. They were extremely courteous as well and very prompt when coming out.

Charles G - Elgin, IL 60120
October 28, 2013
Replacement Doors in Chicago, IL

I can’t believe you can be “in love” with doors but we are!  They are so beautiful!  They literally have made our home cozy.

Ian & Penny H - Chicago, IL 60623
October 28, 2013
Window Installation in Glen Ellyn, IL

Everything went very well. They were clean and punctual. They came out at first to give us an estimate and some ideas on what to do. They are a very professional company. They also sent someone out to do the painting around the windows for us, and overall we were just very pleased.

Joe C - Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
October 28, 2013
Window Installation in Palatine, IL

Your crew went above and beyond to complete this project to my satisfaction.  The crew leader was especially creative at solving a difficult bay window problem that arose with regard to the window treatments. The painter/touch up guy was great too!

Mary D - Palatine, IL 60074
October 28, 2013

Back to Top