Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 306 reviews
Replacement Windows in Warrenville, IL
Kitchen window replacement went very well. There was good communication before and during the installation. Installers were very nice and knowledgeable. It was a no mess job.
Jane - Warrenville, IL 60555
April 10, 2016
replacement windows in Naperville, IL
Great experience with Woodland. Every aspect from the selling process through installation was methodical and carefully done. Would definitely recommend Woodland.
Mary J. - Naperville, IL 60540
April 10, 2016
replacement windows and entrance door in Carol Stream, IL
The workmen showed up early, and had four windows and my front door replaced within 5 hours - their work was outstanding! Only snag in process was factory provided the wrong hardware for the storm door ordered, but a workman was back within two weeks to finish the job.
Suzanne B. - Carol Stream, IL 60188
April 06, 2016
Roofing & Siding in Addison, IL
Very pleased with the total experience. Roof was done in a day and workmen went the extra mile in their attention to the clean up. Siding replacement was performed by different workman and he did a professional job. It was all done in a timely fashion and communication was great. Thanks
Tom - Addison, IL 60101
January 28, 2016
Window Installation in Winfield, IL

Thoroughly professional job. All five look wonderful, and I was aware of the careful work all the way along. Might have been nice if they had filled the nail holes in the wood casings, but that may not have been in the contract. Would definitely recommend Woodland to anyone.

Charles - Winfield, IL 60190
January 06, 2016
Window replacement in Itasca, IL
So very pleased with the installation of two replacement windows. We felt we were in the hands of expert installers and workmanship. So very pleased all around. Will definitly use Woodland again and not hesitate to recommend them. The workers cleaned up and except for the new windows, you would never know they were here.
Richard Greskoviak - Itasca, IL 60143
January 04, 2016
Sliding Door Installation in Dundee, IL

During a three day period, 10 sliding glass patio doors were installed. We chose Marvin Windows and are very happy with the team of installers and the product. The team of 4, (5 on one day) were friendly, efficient and worked extremely well as a team. We also appreciate the Christian influence of the business and employees. All were concerned with our needs and carried out the job with great care. We would recommend them to anyone interested in window services. We will be returning to them for more window replacement in the spring.

Jack & Donna Redmer - Dundee, IL 60118
December 20, 2015
Door Installation in Chicago, IL

Woodland recently installed a new door for us. The two gentleman who came out were so nice and really knew what they were doing. They covered everything to ensure nothing our belongings would not get damaged and were very knowledgable about the new door. They did a fantastic job. I will definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends. I also put them on my speed dial incase I'm in need of any window or door work in the future!

Terea - Chicago, IL 60610
November 18, 2015
Replacement Windows in Naperville, IL

Woodland installers were courteous and professional and worked hard to install all four windows in one day; they left the area very clean. I can honestly say I have never felt so comfortable having workers in my home and knowing the job will get done professionally.

Melanie A. - Naperville, IL 60540
November 16, 2015
Patio door installation in Hampshire, IL

Pingree Grove, IL - Woodland replaced my townhouse patio door. After receiving numerous appraisals I decided to go with Woodland who also provided me with multiple quotes to help me decide what would work best for my checkbook. The salesman was outstanding and never pushy as some of the other salesmaen from other companies and Woodland made the whole process very painless. Woodland helped by handling all the communications with my home owners association and they were very informitive of what permits where needed by my village. The installers were top notch and did a great job installing the door and left the construction area clean as if they were never there. I am extremely happy with the finished product and highly recommend Woodland for any of your window and door needs!! It is worth the few extra bucks to work with a company like this. Thank again Woodland for all your great work!!!

Nicholas Otto - Hampshire, IL 60140
November 04, 2015

Back to Top