Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 308 reviews
Door Installation in Chicago, IL

Woodland recently installed a new door for us. The two gentleman who came out were so nice and really knew what they were doing. They covered everything to ensure nothing our belongings would not get damaged and were very knowledgable about the new door. They did a fantastic job. I will definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends. I also put them on my speed dial incase I'm in need of any window or door work in the future!

Terea - Chicago, IL 60610
November 18, 2015
Replacement Windows in Naperville, IL

Woodland installers were courteous and professional and worked hard to install all four windows in one day; they left the area very clean. I can honestly say I have never felt so comfortable having workers in my home and knowing the job will get done professionally.

Melanie A. - Naperville, IL 60540
November 16, 2015
Patio door installation in Hampshire, IL

Pingree Grove, IL - Woodland replaced my townhouse patio door. After receiving numerous appraisals I decided to go with Woodland who also provided me with multiple quotes to help me decide what would work best for my checkbook. The salesman was outstanding and never pushy as some of the other salesmaen from other companies and Woodland made the whole process very painless. Woodland helped by handling all the communications with my home owners association and they were very informitive of what permits where needed by my village. The installers were top notch and did a great job installing the door and left the construction area clean as if they were never there. I am extremely happy with the finished product and highly recommend Woodland for any of your window and door needs!! It is worth the few extra bucks to work with a company like this. Thank again Woodland for all your great work!!!

Nicholas Otto - Hampshire, IL 60140
November 04, 2015
Replacement Windows in Sycamore, IL

Twenty years ago when we lived in Schaumburg we purchased replacement windows for our home. I knew when we needed them in our new house right where to go. Woodland Windows and Doors was the right choice then as it was now. Very professional from buying to installing. Thank you so much.

Rich Zarring - Sycamore, IL 60178
October 28, 2015
replaced front entry door, front storm door and the house door out to the garage in Carol Stream, IL

I am so happy with my new doors. The two front doors make my house look so much better and I am happy to have the door leading to the garage according to village codes now. The workers treated me in a friendly and professional way and put in the doors with as much care as they would their own homes. My experience from the beginning ordering to the final installation was stellar. Kudos to Woodlawn!

Jean Duran - Carol Stream, IL 60188
September 07, 2015
Four-Season Sunroom Installation in Bartlett, IL

We were very pleased to work with the team of Woodland professionals to design and build our four season sunroom this past year. We love our room addition! Woodland's attention to detail, good communication, and quality workmanship made the overall sunroom project a great success. We enjoy our sunroom everyday!

David Torres - Bartlett, IL 60103
December 11, 2014
Replacement Windows in Roselle, IL

You all did a great job with my replacement windows! Thanks!

Mr. And Mrs. Dale L. - Roselle, IL 60172
October 28, 2013
Replacement Windows in Carol Stream, IL

My home was in dire need of replacement windows! Woodland replaced my old windows with brand new ones which are energy-efficient and look great! I was also pleased with the sales representative who was very nice and was able to answer all my questions with ease.

Mark S. - Carol Stream, IL 60188
October 28, 2013
Patio Door Installation in Barrington, IL

The patio door installation crew did a great job! I was referred to your company by a friend and I will definitely be recommending you to others in the future!

John M. - Barrington, IL 60010
October 28, 2013
Window Installation in Geneva, IL

The window installation crew was very thorough and professional; excellent workmanship.

Michael And Cindy W. - Geneva, IL 60134
October 28, 2013

Back to Top