Submit testimonial
Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 289 reviews
Window Installation in Hanover Park, IL

Your install team was very professional; they did a great job, on a difficult job.

Richard F - Hanover Park, IL 60133
October 28, 2013
Window Installation in Bartlett, IL

Everything went well. They were very punctual and responsive. They were very professional with the job and the follow up as well. I would recommend them to others. The installation team was prompt, polite and professional. They were extremely neat, laying canvas on my carpets, cleaning up completely inside and out at the end of each day. The quality of the work was solid. Altogether, replacing every window in my house turned out to be a much more pleasant task than I'd feared.

Heather G - Bartlett, IL 60103
October 28, 2013
Window Installation in Elk Grove Village, IL

They did an excellent job! They were very professional. The windows are great. They had to rebuild the entire frame. They completed the job in a day.

Pamela S - Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
October 28, 2013
Window Installation in Chicago, IL

Frank and Eric were our installers and we couldn’t have asked for nicer or more professional guys.  I definitely want them to install the rest of our windows next year.

Claudine Q - Chicago, IL 60629
October 28, 2013
Patio Door Installation in Hoffman Estates, IL

We had a large window replaced 12 or 13 years ago and when the patio doors needed replacement I went back to Woodland.  I found your employees, courteous, professional and just plain great.  I do not know of anyone who is considering having work done right now, but I would not hesitate to recommend Woodland.

Donna S - Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
October 28, 2013
Customer Service in Palatine, IL

I liked this company because they were prompt, honorable, did what they said they would do and I'd go back to them in a minute. They were wonderful to work with and they obviously knew what they were doing.

Margaret F - Palatine, IL 60074
October 28, 2013
Window and Door Installation in Arlington Heights, IL

Superb craftsmanship! Superb product! All work done on time and in orderly fashion.

Bernard T - Arlington Heights, IL 60004
October 28, 2013
Replacement Windows in Schiller Park, IL

Trim work is beautiful – touch up painter did an excellent job. Thank you!

John S - Schiller Park, IL 60176
October 28, 2013
Replacement Windows in Glen Ellyn, IL

I don't know if my wife is happier with our new stone fire place or these windows. They really did a superior job. The windows are beautiful.

Larry N - Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
October 28, 2013
Door Installation in Chicago, IL

We choose this company because we saw the work they did at our daughter's. We went to their show room as they have many doors to choose from. They are personable, professional and helped us decided on the door we wanted. They did a follow up call to check everything out and will do so again in the spring. We are happy and very satisfied with our door.

Betty R - Chicago, IL 60604
October 28, 2013

Back to Top