• Home
  • Videos
  • Testimonials

Customer Showcase

Please take a few minutes to view some feedback we've received from our past customers!

Average rating for Woodland Windows & Doors is 4.95 stars of 5 stars - based on 326 reviews
  • Window Installation in Wheaton, IL
    Thank you Woodland, we love the windows and door. Everyone we worked with was great. We are currently working with Ryan on phase two where we are saving up money for a front door and a front storm door. Have a great holiday season.
    William S - Wheaton, IL 60189
    December 12, 2019
  • Window Installation in Schaumburg, IL
    Your craftsmen did a great job installing our sliding door and we are very happy with the work. We will use Woodland Doors again if the need arises.
    Joe D - Schaumburg, IL 60193
    December 23, 2019
  • Window Installation in Chicago, IL
    Thank you Woodland, the windows are a great product. The installers couldn't be better. It was a clean professional job.
    Gary H - Chicago, IL 60629
    February 13, 2020
  • Window Installation in Gilberts, IL
    Great installer and everything turned out well. Next time I need window, doors or siding will call again or refer anyone else that has a need.
    Mark S - Gilberts, IL 60136
    May 22, 2020
  • Window Installation in HOFFMAN EST, IL
    Thank you Woodland, our installation went well and we love the new front door. It looks amazing on the front of the house. Ryan did a great job to meet all my concerns, wants and color for the door.
    Tammera M - HOFFMAN EST, IL 60010
    July 01, 2020
  • Window Installation in Lisle, IL
    Thank you, Woodland, all went great! We will be in contact as we get closer to winter to have you back out for an estimate for our 2nd round of windows.
    Laura E - Lisle, IL 60532
    July 31, 2020
  • Window Installation in Wauconda, IL
    I was delighted with my windows and the installation and I will be contacting Woodland to set up an appointment to order the balance of the windows. And I want the same crew for the second install!
    Sarah D - Wauconda, IL 60084
    August 14, 2020
  • Pella Windows Installed in Lake Barrington, IL
    Ed and his crew installed 2 sliders and one 3 sectioned window by Pella. I was happy to have them in my house and they did a super job. They cleaned up nicely when they finished and I would be happy to have them again when I do more windows next year. I would give them 5 STARS! Thanks
    Sarah Dockery - Lake Barrington, IL 60010
    June 29, 2020
  • Andersen Sliding Door in Schaumburg, IL
    The Andersen Sliding door is great and the install went pleasantly well. Everyone that visits us comments on how nice the door looks and I’m impressed with the overall performance of the door in terms of feeling solid, smoothness and how well it blocks outdoor noise.
    Tony C - Schaumburg, IL 60194
    December 30, 2019
  • Windows And Doors in Elk Grove Village, IL
    I LOVE Woodland Windows & Doors. I have purchased all my replacement windows and two sliding patio doors from you. The install was great and want you to know that I feel your installers are FANTASTIC too! They go above & beyond to please the customer!!!
    Rose P - Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
    December 30, 2019

Back to Top